Skip to content ↓

School Council

Congratulations to our new school council members

Class School Councillors
Westminster - Miss Tierney Cohen and Crystal
Woburn - Mrs Chambers Harmony and Kingsley
Missenden -  Miss Cahill Lottie and Thomas
Marham - Mrs Ahmed Elliot and Layah
Melrose - Miss Migliazza Ellie and Andrei
Belmont - Miss Sadia Frankie-Jaye and Albert
Bradwell - Miss Dean Viren and Laila
Beaulieu  - Mrs Bemrose  Sonny and Hannah